Woke up this morning, and kinda drag going for the interview set up during lunch. Told RD that I was onli looking fwd to meet him with the photographer. After reading thru the job scope of the interview, thought it will be a bad fit and not my cup of tea. Oh well, so went to town for the interview, been 2 years since I went for an interview, nothing fantastic abt the location/bank or job. Was like how i thought it would be. Was a quick 15mins chat and off i go. But was a good warm up for any upcoming interview..
Met up with JohnLim this photographer who took John&Sharon's wedding last Sat. He was a pretty nice chap, RD and I felt pretty comfi toking to him and of cos his work was not too bad. Could tell from his office that he is pretty neat fella. Although he was giving a reasonable price, comparable to LightedPixel, the only downside is, he doesnt do album size i like.
Hmph..seemed like Jonathan is now push down to the bottom of the list, considering his price. Even though he was RD's fren's fren. This relationship of RD's fren's fren didnt help in giving a better deal despite our negotiation.
Wednesday, March 28, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment